If you need assistance, please call 623-256-6510

  • About

    Testimonials
    Featured Agents

    Lance Billingsley

    Associate Broker / Team Co-Owner

    602322800
    lance@hbteamaz.com

    Rosey Boston

    REALTOR

    602-525-7034
    License Number: SA656212000
    rosey@laughtonteam.com

    I grew up in Tucson, Arizona and I am a graduate from Arizona State University where I received a BS in Kinesiology. I have always loved health and science, but I didn't realize my passion for real estate until I moved to Austin, Texas. When I moved back to the West Valley of Phoenix I made a leap from the physical therapy industry into real estate. I have always been passionate about the needs and goals of others and I am excited to bring my relational experience and peace of mind to home sellers and buyers. I enjoy volunteering with my church community, spending time with my three children and our puppy, practicing yoga, playing tennis, and traveling with friends.

    Christy Gourley

    623-252-3338
    christy@hbteamaz.com

    My name is Christy Gourley and I was born and raised in Phoenix. I earned my bachelors from Grand Canyon University and was a teacher for 13 years. Now I love to inform others about the Phoenix area real estate market. I think the Valley of the Sun is a terrific place to live.

    Billy Hobbs

    Associate Broker

    623-252-3004
    License Number: BR54085400
    billy@laughtonteam.com

    Tom & Annie Oddo

    Realtor

    623-258-2425
    oddo@laughtonteam.com

    As a realty professional, Tom has been in the industry for 25 years and has an extensive and diverse background in helping his customers have an enriching and fulfilling experience in the search for a new home. His encouraging and upbeat attitude goes along way in the whole process. He is looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Annie Oddo

    623-258-1159
    annie@laughtonteam.com

    CONTACT US